Gig List

 

Friday 21st July 2017 – The Newhampton Inn

Rosemary Lane, Leintwardine, Herefordshire, SY7 0LP. Tel: 01547 540 705. Website.

 

Saturday 22nd July 2017 – Private Party 

 

Saturday 29th July 2017 – Private Party 

 

Friday 4th August 2017 – Wheatsheaf, Shrewsbury

50 High Street, Shrewsbury, SY1 1ST. Tel: 01743 272702. Website.

 

Sunday 6th August 2017 – Private Party 

 

Friday 11th August 2017 – Rhythm Thieves Hosting Band Open Mic at The Sun Inn, Leintwardine

Rosemary Lane, Leintwardine, Herefordshire, SY7 0LP. Tel: 01547 540 705. Website.

 

Friday 8th September 2017 – Rhythm Thieves Hosting Band Open Mic at The Sun Inn, Leintwardine

Rosemary Lane, Leintwardine, Herefordshire, SY7 0LP. Tel: 01547 540 705. Website.

 

Friday 13th October 2017 – Rhythm Thieves Hosting Band Open Mic at The Sun Inn, Leintwardine

Rosemary Lane, Leintwardine, Herefordshire, SY7 0LP. Tel: 01547 540 705. Website.

 

Friday 10th November 2017 – Rhythm Thieves Hosting Band Open Mic at The Sun Inn, Leintwardine

Rosemary Lane, Leintwardine, Herefordshire, SY7 0LP. Tel: 01547 540 705. Website.

 

Saturday 18th November 2017 – Royal Oak, Wolverhampton

70 Compton Road, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV3 9PH. Tel: 01902 422845. Website.

 

Friday 8th December 2017 – Rhythm Thieves Hosting Band Open Mic at The Sun Inn, Leintwardine

Rosemary Lane, Leintwardine, Herefordshire, SY7 0LP. Tel: 01547 540 705. Website.

 

Saturday 9th December 2017 – Supporting Darkside at Wulfrun Hall

North St, Wolverhampton, WV1 1RQ. Enquiries: 0870 320 7000. Bookings: 0870 320 7000. Website.

 

All gigs start at 8:30pm unless otherwise stated

Sometimes gigs are cancelled or postponed at short notice –
always check with the venue before leaving home!

Gig List last updated 18th July 2017